AstroInformatics 2010
  Monday December 11 2017 20:57 PST      

AstroInformatics 2010
98 Participants
Conference Agenda
Poster presentations
AI2010 on Facebook
Webcast, real-time streaming, twitter
More Information
Getting to Caltech
Local Information
Conference Poster
Conference Photos
In the media
Organizing Committee
Contact the LOC
Thanks to

Registered Participants

Dr Alberto AccomazziHarvard-Smithsonian CfAUnited States
Dr Nicholas BallHerzberg Institute of AstrophysicsCanada
Dr Ken BarkerUniversity of CalgaryCanada
Dr Bruce BerrimanIPAC, CaltechUnited States
Prof Joshua BloomUC BerkeleyUnited States
Dr Kirk BorneGeorge Mason UniversityUnited States
Dr Mic BowmanIntel CorpUnited States
Prof Robert BrunnerUniversity of IllinoisUnited States
Dr Tamas BudavariJHUUnited States
Dr Ivo BuskoSpace Telescope Science InstituteUnited States
Dr Peter CapakSpitzer Science Center, CaltechUnited States
Prof Roberto Capuzzo-DolcettaDep. of Physics, Univ. of Roma La SapienzaItaly
Dr Phillip CargileVanderbilt UniversityUnited States
Dr Ben Hiu Pan ChanIPAC, CaltechUnited States
Dr Raffaele D'AbruscoCenter for AstrophysicsUnited States
Dr Rahul DaveADS, Harvard-Smithsonian CfAUnited States
Mr Darren DavisUC IrvineUnited States
Dr David De YoungNOAOUnited States
Dr Sebastien DerriereCDSFrance
Prof George DjorgovskiCaltechUnited States
Dr Ciro DonalekCaltechUnited States
Dr Gregory Dubois-FelsmannSLAC National Accelerator LaboratoryUnited States
Mr Rick EbertNED/CaltechUnited States
Mr Robert EsteInstitute for Space Imaging ScienceCanada
Dr G. (Pepi) FabbianoHarvard-Smithsonian CfAUnited States
Dr Emilio FalcoF.L. Whipple ObservatoryUnited States
Dr Lucy FortsonUniversity of MinnesotaUnited States
Mr Fabian GiesekeTU DortmundGermany
Dr Matthew GrahamCalifornia Institute of TechnologyUnited States
Prof Alexander GrayGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited States
Ms Gretchen GreeneSpace Telescope Science InstituteUnited States
Mr Steve GroomIPAC / CaltechUnited States
Miss Diane GUUniversity of California, Los AngelesUnited States
Dr Reynal GuillenUCLA/NSFUnited States
Mr Jaegyoon HahmKISTIUnited States
Dr Robert HanischSpace Telescope Science InstituteUnited States
Dr Tony HeyMicrosoft CorporationUnited States
Dr David HoggNew York UniversityUnited States
Dr Susan HojnackiCalifornia Institute of TechnologyUnited States
Dr Jarita HolbrookUniversity of ArizonaUnited States
Dr Justin HowellIPAC/CaltechUnited States
Mr J. Steven HughesJet Propulsion LaboratoryUnited States
Mr Yonghwan JungKISTISouth Korea
Dr Sarah KendrewLeiden ObservatoryNetherlands
Dr Peter KoggeUniv. of Notre DameUnited States
Dr Karl KrughoffUniversity of WashingtonUnited States
Dr Thierry LanzNASA HQUnited States
Mr Omar LaurinoINAFItaly
Mr santiago lombeydacacr/caltechUnited States
Prof Giuseppe LongoUniversity Federico IIItaly
Dr Ali LUONational Astronomical ObservatoriesChina
Dr Ashish MahabalCalifornia Institute of TechnologyUnited States
Dr Walid MajidJPL/CaltechUnited States
Mr William MarchGeorgia Institute of TechnologyUnited States
Dr Gloria MarkUniversity of California, IrvineUnited States
Dr Chris MattmannNASA Jet Propulsion LaboratoryUnited States
Dr Joseph MazzarellaCaltechUnited States
Prof Eric MjolsnessComputer Science Dept.United States
Dr August MuenchSmithsonian Astrophysical ObservatoryUnited States
Mr Simon MurphyAustralian National UniversityAustralia
Dr Tara MurphyThe University of SydneyAustralia
Dr Yasushi NakajimaNational Astronomical Observatory of JapanJapan
Dr Deoyani NandrekarJHUUnited States
Dr Ray NorrisCSIRO Astronomy & Space SceinceAustralia
Dr Francois OchsenbeinCDs, Observatoire AstronomiqueFrance
Dr Martin PaegertVanderbilt UniversityUnited States
Dr Luigi PaioroINAFItaly
Dr Fabio PasianINAFItaly
Dr Alberto PepeUCLAUnited States
Dr Eduardo PereiraIntituto Nacional de Pesquisas EspaciaisBrazil
Dr Misha PesensonCaltechUnited States
Ms Cathy PetrySteward Observatory / LSSTUnited States
Mr Kai Lars PolstererRuhr-Universitšt BochumGermany
Dr Andrew PtakNASA/GSFCUnited States
Dr Rob RaskinJet Propulsion LaboratoryUnited States
Mr John RectorCaltechUnited States
Dr Moira RegelsonIPACUnited States
Dr Thomas RobitailleHarvard-Smithsonian Center for AstrophysicsUnited States
Dr David SchadeCanadian Astronomy Data CentreCanada
Dr Min-Su ShinUniversity of MichiganUnited States
Mr Brad SpitzbartSmithsonian Astrophysical ObservatoryUnited States
Dr Gordon SquiresCaltech/IPAC - Spitzer Science Center/NASA Herschel Science CenterUnited States
Dr Mark StalzerCaltechUnited States
Mr Matthew StevensonCaltechUnited States
Dr Jeroen StilUniversity of CalgaryCanada
Prof Alex SzalayJHUUnited States
Dr Ani ThakarJHUUnited States
Dr Brian ThomasNOAOUnited States
Dr David ThompsonJet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of TechnologyUnited States
Prof Sharon TraweekUCLAUnited States
Dr Michele VallisneriJet Propulsion LaboratoryUnited States
Dr Kiri WagstaffJet Propulsion LaboratoryUnited States
Mr Charles WhiteJet Propulsion LaboratoryUnited States
Ms Xiuqin WuIRSA/SSC, IPAC, CaltechUnited States
Dr Yan XuMicrosoft ResearchUnited States
Mr JunWeon YoonKISTIUnited States
Dr Yongheng ZHAOnational Astronomical ObservatoriesChina